Go To Search
Discover Woodstock
Click to Home
Economic Development Authority
  • Vacant, Chairman 
  • David Hutton, Vice Chairman 
  • Phyllis Fleming
  • Charles W. Hepner
  • Jessica MacDonald 
  • Michael Funk
  • Jenna French

The Economic Development Authority is comprised of seven members and is responsible for promoting and attracting industry and developing trade within the Town of Woodstock.  They meet on an as-needed basis.